Posted by: wagrobanite | 10/08/2013

Welcome Back!

I’ve had a very long hiatus and while I enjoyed it, I miss blogging (I have been blogging for my real career though ;)). Instead of me writing analysis, I and another blogger, Sammi of TV Grapevine have taken to video-casting. I’ve taken those broadcasts and turned them into audio posts. Here is Week Two:

 

Here is week three:

If you would like to join us or watch, leave a comment with your email and I’ll let you know when the next broadcast is.

What are you thoughts on Season 17 so far?

Leave a Reply

Categories

