Posted by: wagrobanite | 06/19/2011

Hiatus

Due to my graduate school being demanding and my work as well, as well as my feelings about DWTS, BodyRhythm is going on Hiatus. I’m not sure who long but I hope to some day bring it back. I definitely recommend the following blogs to follow for news:

Dancing With the Stars:
DWTSFan

Figure skating:
Axels Loops, and Spins
World Figure Skating
From the Boards
Required elements
State of the Skate

Gymnastics:
Full Twist
Going for Gold
Gymnastics – No Ceiling
GymNiceTic
Double Front
The Couch Gymnast
Full In Full Out
Gymnastics coaching

Leave a Reply

Categories

