Posted by: wagrobanite | 03/20/2010

Two for the price of one!

Sorry for no post yesterday, it was a crazy day. So to make up for you, you get two posts wrapped up in one!

Season eight had some amazing people on it. People claimed she was a “ringer” (which I don’t agree with), people claimed she couldn’t dance (again don’t agree with that). People said a lot of stuff. That doesn’t matter, you take one look at this program and just smile. It’s such a cute infectious routine. So for yesterday’s season eight performance, I give you Shawn Johnson and Mark Ballas:

Season 9 was probably my second least favorite season. Why? Because of Donny Osmond. I can not stand him (or the rest of his family either). So picking an enjoyable and great performance was hard. However I did remember one that I loved. I have always loved this song but the cover in the 2000s just made it better. No, I will be honest and say that I can’t stand Debi Mazar speaking but this performance with Maks was absolutely brilliant and did good justice to the music:

Leave a Reply

Categories

