Posted by: wagrobanite | 03/13/2010

When a Freestyle fails

The finals of Season two were arguably one of the best season finals so far. Three very strong dancers… until the free style. Stacey Keibler was an amazing dancer, however I think both she and Tony (whom I love ) failed at doing a freestyle. Ton, although he’s a very strong dancer, didn’t really know what to expect and/or didn’t know what exactly to do. Otherwise had he and Stacey had a stronger freestyle I felt they could have challenged Drew for the trophy. Here is their Jive to prove it. This is one of the best jive’s I’ve ever seen:

Responses

  1. I think you’re absolutely right. That’s why I wish they did a DWTS All-Star season, and she had a chance with a different partner. Nothing against Tony, because I love him and i loved them together, but I think it would be fun to see her with someone else like Maks, and for her to get another chance.

    • I think it had more to do with Season two was Tony’s first season. Just inexperience in creating freestyles and not show dances.


Leave a Reply

Categories

