Posted by: wagrobanite | 02/22/2010

Actors and Actresses

There are so many actors and actresses that I would love to see on the show but I had to narrow it down! I chose six men and six women. I tried to get a mix of older ones with those who were knowledgeable with the younger crowd. I have included a link in the person’s name to see a picture

Who: Adam Garcia
Why: Adam, well popular with many fans after his performance in Coyote Ugly. He does have a dance background in that he has Tap Dancing experience. But he’s mostly known for his acting. His Australian accent doesn’t hurt 😉
Who I would have them partnered with: Karina Smirnoff

Who: Nate Richert
Why: Best known for playing “Harvey” on Sabrina: The Teenage Witch, Nate would be very popular for those of us (me included) who grew up with TGIF.
Who I would have them partnered with: Anna Demindova

Who: Don Johnson (Pic 1 is from the 1970s, pic 2 from recently)
Why: Don Johnson will be well known among the older crowd from his TV works.
Who I would have them partnered with: Cheryl Burke

Who: Clinton Kelly
Why: Has a popular rating with multiple groups, specifically those who watch the TLC Channel. Plus he’d be one of the best dressed!
Who I would have them partnered with: This is a tough choice because of Kelly’s height, but I would most likely put him with Ashly DelGrosso

Who: Kyle Ivan Secor
Why: He is an actor though not as well known as some. He fits what this show is about
Who I would have them partnered with: Edyta Sliwinska

Who: Thomas Gibson
Why: Best known for his roles on (currently) Criminal Minds and Dharma and Greg. He’s got the older good looking charm going on!
Who I would have them partnered with: Julianne Hough

Who: Mimi Kennedy
Why: Gibson’s alum from Dharma and Greg, Mimi ha a fun loving personality!
Who I would have them partnered with: Brian Fortuna

Who: Susan Sullivan
Why: Also an alum of Dharma and Greg, Susan is currently starring on Castle but I think she would make an excellent cast member
Who I would have them partnered with: Tony Dovolani

Who: Kellie Shanygne Williams
Why: Probably the most well known female from the TV show Family Matters. Kellie has stayed out of the limelight since the show but those who grew up with TGIF will remember her!
Who I would have them partnered with: Dmitry Chaplin

Who: Jaimee Foxworth
Why: Kelli’s Little sister on the show Family Matters for only a couple seasons, Jamiee has gotten into trouble in the past couple years, including an appearance on “Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew”
Who I would have them partnered with: Mark Ballas

Who: Jodie Sweetin
Why: Have been in the public eye recently for drug use, she has apparently cleaned up her act. She’s beautiful women and I think she would do well on the show
Who I would have them partnered with: Derek Hough

Who: Lori Loughlin
Why: Jodie’s Full House alum, she’s had several TV shows since then.
Who I would have them partnered with: Jonathan Roberts

Leave a Reply

Categories

